Seelsorgeteam

Pfarrer Dr. Jochen Reidegeld
Kreisdechant


Nikomedesstr. 2
48565 Steinfurt
Tel.: 0 25 52 / 63 92 -0
Mobil: 01 51 / 42 64 71 21
reidegeld@bistum-muenster.de

Pastor Bogdan Catana

Friedhof  4
48565 Steinfurt
Tel. 0 25 51 / 91 96 52 -11
catana@bistum-muenster.de

Pastor Paul Joseph

Pastoratsweg 8
48565 Steinfurt
Telefon: 0 25 52 / 63 92 -23
joseph@bistum-muenster.de

Pfarrer Wilfried Küppers  

Tel. 0 25 52 / 99 43 12 0
küppers-w@bistum-muenster.de

Pastoralreferentin Claudia Brebaum

Telefon: 0 25 52 / 63 92 -109
Mobil:    01 52 - 03 95 41 80
brebaum@bistum-muenster.de

Pastoralreferentin Evelyn Dirks

Telefon dienstl.: 0 25 52 / 63 92 61 0
Telefon Mobil:    01 72 / 57 81 89 4
dirks-e@bistum-muenster.de

Pastoralreferent Torsten Oster

Telefon dienstl.: 0 25 52 / 63 92 -105
Telefon Mobil:    01 72 / 57 81 89 3
oster-t@bistum-muenster.de

Pastoralreferentin Andrea Wesselmann

Telefon: 0 25 52 / 63 92 -110
Mobil: 01 72 / 57 81 89 5
wesselmann-an@bistum-muenster.de

Diakon Dieter Runde

Marienthalstraße 4A
48565 Steinfurt
Telefon: 0 25 52 / 13 04
dr.runde@t-online.de


Emeritierte Mitglieder im Seelsorgeteam

Pastor em. Othmar Felkl

Breulstr. 2b
48565 Steinfurt
Telefon 0 25 52 / 99 40 36
othmar.felkl@web.de

Pfarrer em. Karl Holthaus

Marienweg 44
48565 Steinfurt
Telefon: 0 25 52 / 63 95 47

Pfarrer em. Bernhard Tietmeyer

Leerer Str. 2
48565 Steinfurt
Tel.: 02551 / 8391143
Tietmeyer-b@bistum-muenster.de

Pfarrer em. Heinrich Wernsmann

Breulstr. 2b
48565 Steinfurt
Telefon: 0 25 52 / 5 39 89 78
wernsmann-h@bistum-muenster.de

Diakon em. Alfred Brunstermann

Auf dem Feldkamp 14
48565 Steinfurt
Telefon: 0 25 52 / 46 26
abrunstermann@web.de

Diakon em. Franz Hüwe

Brulandstraße 22
48565 Steinfurt
Telefon: 0 25 52 / 18 86